« | Main | »



Avants (15) : David Attoub (Stade Français), Vincent Debaty (Clermont), Dimitri Szarzewski (Stade Français), Antoine Guillamon (Lyon OU), Christopher Tolofua (Stade Toulousain), Pascal Papé (Stade Français), Christophe Samson (Toulon), Raphaël Lakafia (Biarritz), Romain Taofifenua (Perpignan), Fulgence Ouedraogo (Montpellier), Yvan Watremez (Biarritz), Yoann Maestri (Toulouse), Wenceslas Lauret (Biarritz), Alexandre Lapandry (Clermont), Louis Picamoles (Stade Toulousain)

Arrières (13 ) : Morgan Parra (Clermont), François Trinh-Duc (Montpellier), Maxime Mermoz (Perpignan), Frédéric Michalak (Sharks), Maxime Machenaud (Agen), Benjamin Fall (Racing-Métro), Wesley Fofana (Clermont), Yoann Huget (Bayonne), Florian Fritz (Toulouse), Geoffrey Doumayrou (Montpellier), Brice Dulin (Agen), Romain Martial (Castres), Jean Marcellin Buttin (Clermont)


« | Main | »


Post a comment

(Not displayed with comment.)

Comments are moderated, and will not appear on this weblog until the author has approved them.


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference アルゼンチン行きのみなさん:

« | Main | »